Team Rosters - Canterbury Rusty Blades

Go to content

Main menu:

Team Rosters

NameTeamHome #Work #Cell #Email
Barber, Greg [Mon] gold613-240-8803   gbarber084@gmail.com
Baumken, Craig "Gumper" [Thu] goalie  613-715-1910 baumken30@gmail.com
Beauregard, Mike goalie  613-614-8195 
Bochert, Karl [Mon] goalie819-684-4126 613-952-5421  karl_bochert@hc-sc.gc.ca
Bowen, Chris white   christopher.bowen@canada.ca
Bruyere, "Coco" [Mon] goalie613-733-0897 613-560-0624 x24950  jacques.bruyere@ottawa.ca
Burant, Jim black613-596-9831   jimburant@rogers.com
Calder, Terry red613-738-5035 613-521-5909 x225  tcalder@long-mcquade.com
Cardinal, Alain [Mon] black   cardinala@rogers.com
Coderre, Denis red   djcoderre@sympatico.ca
Constantini, Nick [Mon] gold   
Curran, Jody [Mon] white613-821-0734   
Derouin, Chris [Mon] black   
Derouin, Jeff [Mon] black613-260-8140   
Derouin, Rick [Captain] black613-794-5329   derouin.rick@gmail.com
Dupuis, Marc [Mon] gold 613-744-3530  mdupuis@gastops.com
Dupuis, Richard white613-731-8582 613-744-3530  rdupuis@gastops.com
Ellis, Doug white 613-742-8018 613-220-7097 dougellis1414@gmail.com
Ford, Dan [Mon] goalie613-294-2582 613-744-3530  dford@gastops.com
Garvin, Mark "Tony O" [Th] goalie613-521-2524 613-734-8454 613-203-4637 gusgarvin@aol.com
mark.garvin@canadapost.postescanada.ca
Gervais, Marcel red613-443-7667   teresagervais@sympatico.ca
Ghantous, Chris [Th] black   
Guolla, Mike gold613-736-5648 613-562-5800 x4764  guolla@telfer.uOttawa.ca
Hare, Marvin [Captain] red613-247-1584 819-994-7596 819-635-7898 marvinjhare@gmail.com
marvin.hare@aadnc-aandc.gc.ca
Hargitt, Daryl [Th] gold613-805-2451   darylhargitt1@gmail.com
Hurtubise, Jeff goalie613-260-7309 613-580-2424 x16895  werehip@gmail.com
Jackson, Russ [Th] red613-733-0129   rjackson@bell.net
Johnson, Harry [Treasurer] white  613-883-7981 harry@rustyblades.com
Kempffer, Vern [Mon] red613-298-8376   vkempffer@sympatico.ca
Klein, Manny [Th] black   maklein@rogers.com
Knapp, Andy black   
Latreille, Paul gold   nofire4you@gmail.com
Levoir, Bob red613-738-1658 613-580-2424 x25804  robert.levoir@ottawa.ca
Lightfoot, Dave [Captain] gold613-219-7147   david.lightfoot@lumentum.com
Loop, Frank gold   loopf30@gmail.com
MacDonald, David white613-526-3958 613-282-7798  dfm@peeltaylor.com
MacDonald, Steve white   smacdonald@hilltimes.com
MacDonell, Don gold613-733-7227  613-223-8069 thomacconstruction@rogers.com
Marius, Ricardo [Mon] red   marii@rogers.com
Marquis, Andre black613-737-4531   marquis.family@hotmail.com
McConnery, Jim red819-561-2150 613-236-9191 613-986-2999 jmcconnery@welchllp.com
McDonald, Dave gold613-238-3726 613-238-3726  damcdonald@rogers.com
McKay, Peter black 613-580-2424 x16213 613-203-6620 pt_mck@yahoo.ca
peter.mckay@ottawa.ca
McKenna, Barrie gold 613-566-3611 613-668-3988 
McKenna, Richard [Th] gold   
Mulvey, Mike [Mon] red  613-322-8003 m.s.mulvey@gmail.com
Munson, Jim [Mon] black613-236-0160   
Nassar, Hashm black   hashmnasser@gmail.com
Otto, Andrew white   
Panke, Dan [Captain-President] white613-247-3359  613-720-4408 dpanke@rustyblades.com
Perras, Dave [Mon] white613-567-2014   dperras56@gmail.com
Robichaud, Michel [Th] goalie 613-560-0624 x24637  beissend@gmail.com
Salahor, Marc gold  613-301-3282 msalahor@gmail.com
marc.salahor@meridiancu.ca
Salahor, Nick [Th] goaile613-731-4899  613-277-9333 
Stinson, Dave red613-837-4620   stinsons@rogers.com
Strutt, Bill red613-523-8182 613-226-4969 x1285  billstrutt65@gmail.com
Veitch, Ron [Mon] black613-746-2758   ronald.veitch@sympatico.ca
Waghorn, Larry [Mon] red613-824-1336 613-841-1431  larrywaghorn@sympatico.ca
Wehbi, George black   georgewehbi@rogers.com
White, Gord [Mon] white   gandnwhite@xplornet.ca
Whittall, Mark [Mon] gold613-730-0643  613-793-7355 markwhittall@rogers.com
Young, Ian white   
Back to content | Back to main menu